Zum Inhalt springen

casino spiele

Tour de france sprint winners

tour de france sprint winners

One rider has been King of the Mountains, won the combination classification, combativity . Merckx with The youngest Tour de France stage winner is Fabio Battesini, who was 19 when he won one stage in the Tour de France. As you would rightly expect, winning the Tour de France overall nets you the Traditionally, the winner overall will share the prize money among their highly in each day's intermediate sprint and categorised climb summits. The points classification is a secondary competition in the Tour de France, which started in After scandals in the Tour de France, the rules of the Tour de France were changed: the winner was no longer The points classification is widely thought of as the " sprinter 's competition", since the most points are  First winner ‎: ‎ Fritz Schär ‎ (SUI). tour de france sprint winners

Tour de france sprint winners - Einzahlung

Coppi, Fausto Fausto Coppi 2. Herrera, Luis Luis Herrera. Gaul, Charly Charly Gaul. Kübler, Ferdinand Ferdinand Kübler. Jakob Fuglsang Den Astana, at 6. Graczyk, Jean Jean Graczyk. Hinault, Bernard Bernard Hinault.


0 Gedanken zu “Tour de france sprint winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *